2018 CF Patriots Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 5-7
Matches 17
Kills per set 9.77
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 9.17
Blocks per set 1.98
Service Aces per set 1.74
Digs per set 16.23
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Tampa, FL
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Miami Dade College
@ HCC
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hillsborough Community College
@ Hillsborough Communi
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ HCC HCC Tournament
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lake-Sumter State College
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Indian River State College
@ Winter Haven, FL Polk State College Tournament (Winter Haven, FL)
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hillsborough Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Polk State Invitational (Winter Haven, FL)
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Miami Dade College
@ Winter Heaven,FL
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Gateway College
@ Gainesville Fl.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Santa Fe College
@ Gainesville Fl
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Petersburg College
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
Pensacola State College
@ FSCJ Tournament of Champions (Jacksonville, FL)
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
Miami Dade College
@ FSCJ Tournament of Champions (Jacksonville, FL)
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Palm Beach State College
@ FSCJ Tournament of Champions (Jacksonville, FL) Hurricane Florence
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Florida State College at Jacksonville
FSCJ Tournament of Champions / Cancelled due to Hurricane Florence
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Miami dade College
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Miami Dade College
@ Kendall, Fl
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM
0-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Miami Dade College
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Palm Beach State College
@ Kendall
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Tyler Junior College
N
Fri Sep 28
at
6:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
TJC Invite - Court 1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
New Mexico Military Institute
@ Tyler Invitational (Tyler, TX)
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Navarro College
@ Tyler Invitational (Tyler, TX)
N
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House, Melbourne, FL
A
Thu Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Sophomore Night
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
@ Sarasota
N
Sat Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Military Appreciation Day
A
Thu Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
* Conference