patriot events

Mon Mar 08
3:00 PM
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College
Ocala, FL
Tue Mar 09
2:30 PM
vs. TNXL Academy - Orlando
Ocala, FL
Fri Mar 12
1:00 PM
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Ocala, FL
Sat Mar 13
1:00 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Leesburg, FL
Mon Mar 15
3:00 PM
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Ocala, FL
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. ASA College (Miami) W, 11-3
Ocala, FL
Mon Mar 01
Final
vs. Daytona State College W, 10-9
Ocala, FL
Wed Mar 03
Final
at Daytona State College W, 9-0
At this time, spectators will not be permitted at games.
Fri Mar 05
Final - 6 innings
vs. Daytona State College W, 13-3
Ocala, FL
Sat Mar 06
Postponed
vs. ASA College (Miami)
Postponed Due to Weather
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

Load More

Slider Banner