patriot events

Fri Mar 08
3:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Mon Mar 11
3:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Wed Mar 13
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College
Fri Mar 15
3:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Apr 23
Cancelled
at Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
Lake-Sumter State College W, 7-6
Mid Florida Conference Tournament - Best of 3 Series
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 11-1
Mid Florida Conference Tournament
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Broward College L, 9-5
@ Lakeland, Fla. Game 2 - NJCAA D1 Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
Sat May 12
Final - 8 innings
vs. Tallahassee Community College L, 12-4
@ Lakeland, Fla. NJCAA Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFBASEBALL PLAYOFF DETAILS

Baseball

The College of Central Florida baseball team is one step closer to clinching a spot in the upcoming 2018 FCSAA State Baseball Tournament May 11-15 at Joker Marchant Stadium in Lakeland, Fla.

#CFBASEBALL BLAST 5 HOMERS IN RUN-RULE OF FSCJ

Baseball

The College of Central Florida baseball team continues to rake, hitting five more home runs in the 13-3 run-rule of Florida State College at Jacksonville on Monday afternoon at Goodlett Field. CF now in sole possession of second place at 16-5 in the Mid-Florida Conference, one game ahead of St. John's River State College with three games to play.

#CFBASEBALL RUN-RULES SEMINOLE, HERNANDEZ COMPLETE-GAME SHUTOUT

Baseball

The College of Central Florida baseball bats are red hot as the Patriots run-ruled Seminole State College 10-0 (5 innings) on Saturday afternoon in Sanford. CF improves to 15-5 in conference with four games to go and now sits alone in second place after Lake-Sumter State College defeated St. Johns River State College on Saturday. 

Load More

Slider Banner