Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. James Henningsen President
352-854-2322 ex 1411
Bob Zelinski Director of Athletics
352-854-2322 ex 1325 zelinskb@cf.edu
Kristina Bove Athletics Coordinator
352-854-2322 ex 1322 bovek@cf.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Smith Head Baseball Coach
352-854-2322 ex. 1571 smithm@cf.edu
Zach Bove Assistant Baseball Coach
352-854-2322 ex 1883 bovez@cf.edu
Jonathan Koenigsfeld Assistant Baseball Coach
352-854-2322 ex 1883 koenigsj@cf.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Ryan Head Men's Basketball Coach
352-854-2322 ex. 1323 ryant@cf.edu
Jake Zehnder Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
352-854-2322 ex. 1636 zehnderj@cf.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Fagan Head Softball Coach
352-854-2322 ex. 1505 fagank@cf.edu
Mike Lingle Assistant Softball Coach
352-854-2322 ex 1505 linglem@cf.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Jones Head Women's Basketball Coach
352-854-2322 ex 1200 jonesw@cf.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angel Gonzalez Interim Head Volleyball Coach
352-854-2322 ex. 1456 gonzalea@cf.edu