Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. James Henningsen
President
352-854-2322 ex 1411
Bob Zelinski
Director of Athletics
352-854-2322 ex 1325 zelinskb@cf.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Smith
Head Baseball Coach
352-854-2322 ext. 1571 smithm@cf.edu
Jon Koenigsfeld
Assistant Baseball Coach - Hitting/Infield
352-854-2322 ext. 1883 koenigsj@cf.edu
Zac Cole
Assistant Baseball Coach - Pitching
352-854-2322 ext 1883 colez@cf.edu
Collin McBride
Assistant Baseball Coach - Hitting/Strength
mcbridec@cf.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Ryan
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(352) 854-2322 ex. 1323 ryant@cf.edu
Jake Zehnder
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(352) 854-2322 ex. 1636 zehnderj@cf.edu
German Srulovich
Assistant, Men's Basketball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Fagan
Head Softball Coach
352-854-2322 ex. 1505 fagank@cf.edu
Haley Fagan
Assistant Softball Coach
Mike Lingle
Assistant Softball Coach
352-854-2322 ex 1505 linglem@cf.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Mize
Head Women's Basketball Coach
352-854-2322 ex. 1200 mizea@cf.edu
Ron Burdette
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Israel Delgado
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
352-854-2322 ex. 1456 delgadoi@cf.edu
Rick Martines
Assistant Volleyball Coach
352-854-2322 ex. 1456 martinesr@cf.edu