patriot events

Fri Nov 24
8:00 PM
Chipola College
Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM
South Georgia Technical College
Wed Nov 29
5:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd, Tampa)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 05
Final
ASA College (Miami) W, 111-58
Ocala, FL
Thu Nov 09
Final
Pasco-Hernando State College W, 106-71
Tue Nov 14
Final
Polk State College W, 75-61
Sat Nov 18
Final
DME W, 98-87
Tue Nov 21
Final
St. Petersburg College W, 87-70
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

CONE DISTRIBUTING DELIVERS LARGE DONATION FOR #CFMBB

The College of Central Florida men’s basketball team received a generous donation from Cone Distributing through their fundraising efforts for the 2017 Wayne Childers Memorial Big Sun Scramble, a yearly golf fundraiser benefiting the CF men’s basketball scholarship program.

Dunbar signs with Auburn University

Men's Basketball

College of Central Florida men’s basketball player Malik Dunbar has signed a scholarship to continue his basketball career at Auburn University this fall.

Barlow, Pearson headline athletic awards banquet

It was a great night of celebration at the 2017 CF Athletic Awards Banquet as we recognized many student-athletes for their achievements on and off the athletic courts and fields during the 2016-17 athletic year.

Gandia-Rosa signs with University of North Florida

Men's Basketball

College of Central Florida men’s basketball player Ivan Gandia has signed a letter of intent with the University of North Florida to become a part of the Osprey men’s basketball program next year.

Load More

Slider Banner