patriot events

No Event
Sat Jan 18
7:30 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ocala, FL
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Daytona State College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Dec 15
Final
vs. Palm Beach State College W, 86-59
JUCO Shootout
Wed Jan 01
Final
at Polk State College W, 95-75
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 84-83
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 81-79
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 70-67
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFMBB DEFEATS FSCJ, IMPROVES TO 5-1 IN MFC

Men's Basketball

The College of Central Florida men's basketball team picked up another crucial conference victory, defeating Florida State College at Jacksonville 69-61 on Saturday afternoon in Jacksonville. 

#CFMBB DRAINS RECORD 18 THREE-POINTERS IN WIN OVER FSCJ

Men's Basketball

It was raining three's on Wednesday night in Ocala as the College of Central Florida men's basketball team drained a record 18 three-pointers in the 101-69 win over Florida State College at Jacksonville. The Patriots are now 2-0 in Mid-Florida Conference play.

SHEPPARD NAMED FCSAA MEN'S BASKETBALL PLAYER OF THE WEEK

Men's Basketball

College of Central Florida men's basketball player Jeremy Sheppard was named the NJCAA Region 8 Men's Basketball Player of the Week for games played December 31- January 6. This is the first player of the week honor for the sophomore transfer from East Carolina University. 

Load More

Slider Banner