patriot events

Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
University of Tampa
scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
7:30 PM
Victory Rock Prep
Tue Nov 06
7:30 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Thu Nov 08
7:30 PM
St. Petersburg College
Tue Nov 13
7:30 PM
DME Academy
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 95-56
Sat Feb 17
Final
Daytona State College W, 100-71
Ocala, FL
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 81-78
Tue Feb 27
Final
Santa Fe College W, 105-82
MFC Tournament Final,
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern L, 97-83
@ Ocala, FLa. FCSAA/NJCAA Region 8 Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

STATE TOURNAMENT UPDATE: #CFMBB, #CFWBB TO HOST MFC PLAYOFF GAMES

Men's Basketball

The College of Central Florida men's and women's basketball teams are set to host conference playoff games on Monday and Tuesday for a chance at the second MFC spot in the upcoming 2018 FCSAA Men's and Women's State Basketball Championships

#CFMBB DEFEATS SANTA FE IN REGULAR SEASON FINALE

Men's Basketball

The College of Central Florida men’s basketball team closed out the regular season with a big win over Santa Fe College on Wednesday night in Gainesville, defeating the Saints 81-78. With the win, the Patriots have solidified at least second place in the Mid-Florida Conference.

#CFMBB SENDS SOPHOMORES OFF IN WINNING FASHION

Men's Basketball

The College of Central men’s basketball team closed out the final home game of the season with a bang, downing Daytona State College 100-71 on Saturday night at Patriot Gym. This is the seventh time this season the Patriot offense has scored at least 100 points in a single game.

#CFMBB DROPS ONE TO SANTA FE

Men's Basketball

CF men’s basketball team suffered its second straight conference loss of the season, falling to Santa Fe College 81-73 on Saturday night at Patriot Gym. 

Load More

Slider Banner