patriot events

Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Daytona State College
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Harcum College W, 100-83
@ Titan Fieldhouse
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 71-60
Wed Jan 09
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 101-69
Ocala, FL
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Daytona State College W, 91-88
Wed Jan 16
Final
Santa Fe College W, 80-75
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFMBB PUTS UP 100 IN WIN OVER HARCUM

Men's Basketball

The CF men's basketball team surged to a triple-digit victory over Harcum College (PA) on Wednesday afternoon at the Josh Artis Classic. This is the first time this season the Patriots have hit the 100-point mark.

#CFMBB SET TO HOST FLORIDA JUCO SHOOTOUT

Men's Basketball

The College of Central Florida athletic department, in conjunction with Santa Fe College athletics, is set to host the 2018 Florida Men's Basketball JUCO Shootout Saturday, December 8 and Sunday, December 9.

#CFMBB FALLS TO CHIPOLA

Men's Basketball

The College of Central Florida men’s basketball team suffered its first loss of the season at the hands of Chipola College on Friday night at Patriot Gym.

Load More

Slider Banner