patriot events

Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Tue Mar 26
4:30 PM
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Wed Mar 27
6:00 PM
at St. Johns River State College
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM
at St. Johns River State College
Thu Mar 28
6:00 PM
at St. Johns River State College
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
vs. St. Johns River State College
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Daytona State College
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Mon Apr 01
3:00 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
vs. Seminole State College of Florida
Tue Apr 02
4:30 PM
vs. Seminole State College of Florida
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
at Daytona State College
Thu Apr 04
2:30 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
vs. IMG Post Grad
Thu Apr 04
4:30 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College
Mon Apr 08
3:00 PM
at Pasco-Hernando State College
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM
at University of Tampa JV
Thu Apr 11
2:30 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ocala, FL
Thu Apr 11
4:30 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ocala, FL
Fri Apr 12
1:00 PM
at Seminole State College of Florida
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ocala, FL
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 08
Final
69 Eastern Florida State College
62 vs. Chipola College
@ College of Central Florida FCSAA/NJCAA Region VIII State Tournament semifinals
Sat Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. St. Johns River State College W, 8-0
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 13-3
Ocala, FL
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Johns River State College W, 10-0
Sat Mar 09
Final
63 Northwest Florida State College
67 vs. Gulf Coast State College
@ Ocala Ocala, FL
Sat Mar 09
Final
58 Eastern Florida State College
67 vs. Northwest Florida State College
@ Ocala, FL FCSAA/NJCAA Region VIII State Tournament Championship Game
Sun Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Jackson College W, 18-2
Mon Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 14-1
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 3-2
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 8-3
Wed Mar 13
Final - 6 innings
vs. Santa Fe College W, 11-1
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Seminole State College of Florida L, 7-6
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Seminole State College of Florida W, 11-6
Fri Mar 15
Final - 8 innings
at Santa Fe College W, 13-5
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
at Daytona State College W, 12-4
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 7-4
Sat Mar 16
Final - 6 innings
at Daytona State College W, 14-5
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Iowa Western Community College W, 18-6
Ocala, FL
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College W, 7-2
Ocala, FL
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College L, 4-3
Fri Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lake-Sumter State College W, 13-5
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 9-3
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
at Lake-Sumter State College L, 10-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 8-0
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. St. Johns River State College W, 9-5
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFBASEBALL RANKED NO. 1 IN NJCAA

Baseball

The College of Central Florida baseball team goes from preseason unranked to NJCAA No. 1, per first official NJCAA Baseball Div. I National Rankings released by the association on Tuesday afternoon.

#CFBASEBALL SURGES TO NO. 1 RANKING

Baseball

The Patriots jumped two spots in the rankings after finishing 5-0 on the week, including a 7-6 win over then No. 1 Florida SouthWestern State College. FSW, Seminole State College, Northwest Florida State College, and Santa Fe College round out the Top 5.

Load More

Slider Banner