patriot events

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Apr 08
Final
Daytona State College W, 3-2
Sun Apr 08
Final
Daytona State College W, 7-1
Mon Apr 09
Final
Lake-Sumter State College W, 4-1
Changed Site due to Weather
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 8-4
Thu Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
Lake-Sumter State College W, 8-0
Thu Apr 12
Final
Lake-Sumter State College W, 7-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
Daytona State College W, 11-6
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Santa Fe College W, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Seminole State College of Florida W, 10-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 9-1
Mon Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 13-3
Wed Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
at Santa Fe College L, 15-7
Fri Apr 20
Final - 14 innings
at St. Johns River State College W, 7-3
Mon Apr 23
Cancelled
at Lake-Sumter State College
Tue Apr 24
Final
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 4-0
Tue Apr 24
Final
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 8-4
Sat Apr 28
Final
Indian River State College W, 8-3
Sat Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
Lake-Sumter State College W, 7-6
Mid Florida Conference Tournament - Best of 3 Series
Sat Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
Indian River State College L, 6-4
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 11-1
Mid Florida Conference Tournament
Thu May 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 8-0
@ Longwood FCSAA State/NJCAA District Softball Tournament
Fri May 04
Final - 8 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 3-1
@ Longwood FCSAA State/NJCAA District Softball Tournament
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 4-3
@ Longwood FCSAA State/NJCAA District Softball Tournament
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Broward College L, 9-5
@ Lakeland, Fla. Game 2 - NJCAA D1 Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
Sat May 12
Final - 8 innings
vs. Tallahassee Community College L, 12-4
@ Lakeland, Fla. NJCAA Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFBASEBALL PLAYOFF DETAILS

Baseball

The College of Central Florida baseball team is one step closer to clinching a spot in the upcoming 2018 FCSAA State Baseball Tournament May 11-15 at Joker Marchant Stadium in Lakeland, Fla.

#CFSOFTBALL STATE TOURNAMENT BOUND MAY 3-6

Softball

The College of Central Florida softball team is headed to the FCSAA State Softball Tournament for the fifth straight year under head coach Kevin Fagan. The 2018 tournament will be hosted at Boombah Soldiers Creek Park in Longwood, Fla. May 3-6.

FORMER MBB STANDOUT RATLIFFE HONORED WITH KOREAN CITIZENSHIP

Men's Basketball

Former CF men's basketball standout Ricardo Ratliffe became the first foreign-born basketball player to be honored with Korean citizenship on Thursday in Seoul. Ratliff was added to the 2019 FIBA Basketball World Cup roster after he passed an interview with the Ministry of Justice earlier in the week.

Load More

Slider Banner