patriot events

Sat Dec 14
8:00 PM
vs. Pensacola State College
@ Ocala, Fla. JUCO Shootout
Sun Dec 15
8:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
JUCO Shootout
Wed Jan 01
3:00 PM
at Polk State College
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Sat Jan 18
7:30 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ocala, FL
Fri Jan 31
2:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
Mon Feb 03
6:00 PM
at University of Tampa JV
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Daytona State College
Thu Feb 06
6:30 PM
at Webber University JV
Fri Feb 07
1:00 PM
vs. South Florida State College
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Mon Feb 10
3:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Wed Feb 12
2:30 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Fri Feb 14
1:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 3-2
@ Gainesville Santa Fe College Tri-Match
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Daytona State College W, 3-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-2
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
Titan Field House, Melbourne
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Monroe College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 3-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Daytona State College W, 3-0
@ FSCJ NJCAA Region/FCSAA State Volleyball Tournament
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-1
@ Florida Stat College NJCAA Region/FCSAA State Volleyball Tournament
Fri Nov 01
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 72-57
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 3-2
@ Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville, Fla. (FCSAA State Tournament)
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. ASA College (Miami) W, 99-73
Ocala, FL
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 70-66
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Indian River State College W, 89-80
Fri Nov 15
Final
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota L, 93-91
Military Appreciation Night
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 77-62
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. South Georgia Technical College W, 85-73
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 99-61
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 86-77
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Indian River State College W, 98-97
CF Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Miami Dade College W, 94-86
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 87-79
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Yakima Valley College W, 94-67
@ Twin Falls, ID
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Snow College W, 79-78
@ Twin Falls, ID
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
at College of Southern Idaho L, 98-93
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

STECZO SHATTERS CF SOFTBALL SINGLE-SEASON HR RECORD

Softball

College of Central Florida softball first baseman Tiffany Steczo had a break-out sophomore season, shattering the program's single-season home run record (22) set by Amy Szymanowski back in 2014.

STECZO, TRGO NAMED NJCAA SOFTBALL DIV. 1 ALL-AMERICANS

Softball

College of Central Florida softball players Tiffany Steczo and Maggie Trgo were named to second team all-american list by NJCAA Softball on Tuesday afternoon. The duo brings head coach Kevin Fagan's all-american total to 10 since his inaugural season six years ago.

Load More

Slider Banner