patriot events

No Event
Wed Oct 16
2:30 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
vs. Premier Prospects
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
vs. Monroe College
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Hardballers
Mon Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Pasco-Hernando State College
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Wed Oct 23
2:00 PM
vs. Australia Academy
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
at St. Leo University
Mon Oct 28
2:00 PM
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College
Wed Oct 30
2:30 PM
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Flagler College
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Sun Nov 03
2:00 PM
vs. ASA College (Miami)
Ocala, FL
Wed Nov 06
2:30 PM
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Rollins College
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at University of Tampa
Tue Nov 12
5:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Mon Nov 18
7:30 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
vs. South Georgia Technical College
Fri Nov 22
7:30 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Tue Nov 26
7:30 PM
vs. Polk State College
Fri Nov 29
8:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
CF Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Miami Dade College W, 3-2
@ Ocala, Fl CF Volleyball Invitational
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Florida Gateway College W, 3-0
CF Volleyball Invitational
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College W, 3-0
CF Volleyball Invitational
Tue Aug 27
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-1
Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL
Thu Aug 29
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 3-1
Fri Aug 30
Cancelled
vs. Broward College
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Fri Aug 30
Cancelled
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Sat Aug 31
Cancelled
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Patriots Volleyball Tournament, Cancelled due to impending weather
Sat Aug 31
Cancelled
vs. Odessa College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Tue Sep 03
Cancelled
at Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Florida Gateway College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Broward College W, 3-2
@ Fort Myers, Florida FSW Tri-Match
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 3-1
FSW Tri-Match
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Monroe College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College W, 3-0
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Nassau Community College W, 3-0
@ New Rochelle, NY
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Northern Virginia Community College W, 3-0
@ New Rochelle, NY New Rochelle, N.Y.
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 3-0
@ Daytona Beach, FL WDSC-15 Broadcast
Thu Sep 26
Final
at Polk State College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 3-2
@ Gainesville Santa Fe College Tri-Match
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Daytona State College W, 3-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-2
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
Titan Field House, Melbourne
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

STECZO SHATTERS CF SOFTBALL SINGLE-SEASON HR RECORD

Softball

College of Central Florida softball first baseman Tiffany Steczo had a break-out sophomore season, shattering the program's single-season home run record (22) set by Amy Szymanowski back in 2014.

STECZO, TRGO NAMED NJCAA SOFTBALL DIV. 1 ALL-AMERICANS

Softball

College of Central Florida softball players Tiffany Steczo and Maggie Trgo were named to second team all-american list by NJCAA Softball on Tuesday afternoon. The duo brings head coach Kevin Fagan's all-american total to 10 since his inaugural season six years ago.

Load More

Slider Banner