patriot events

Fri Mar 05
10:00 AM
vs. Louisburg College
@ Columbus, GA Leadoff Classic
Fri Mar 05
2:30 PM
vs. Wabash Valley College
@ Columbus, GA Wallace State Invite @ Columbus GA
Fri Mar 05
3:00 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Ocala, FL
Fri Mar 05
4:45 PM
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Columbus, Ga 2021 Wallace State Tournament
Sat Mar 06
10:00 AM
vs. Lake Land College
@ Columbus, GA
Sat Mar 06
11:30 AM
vs. Georgia Highlands College
@ Columbus, GA
Sat Mar 06
1:00 PM
vs. ASA College (Miami)
Ocala, FL
Mon Mar 08
3:00 PM
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College
Ocala, FL
Tue Mar 09
2:30 PM
vs. TNXL Academy - Orlando
Ocala, FL
Fri Mar 12
1:00 PM
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Ocala, FL
Sat Mar 13
1:00 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Leesburg, FL
Sat Mar 13
1:00 PM
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Mar 13
3:00 PM
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Mon Mar 15
3:00 PM
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Ocala, FL
Tue Mar 16
2:00 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Tue Mar 16
4:00 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Wed Mar 17
3:00 PM
vs. Webber University JV
Ocala, FL
Thu Mar 18
2:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Thu Mar 18
4:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Fri Mar 19
1:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Jacksonville, FL - North Campus At this time, spectators will not be permitted at games.
Sat Mar 20
1:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ocala, FL
Sat Mar 20
1:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Sat Mar 20
3:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Mon Mar 22
3:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
At this time, spectators will not be permitted at games.
Tue Mar 23
2:00 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 13
Final - 7 innings
at Indian River State College W, 8-7
Game time changed due to incoming weather - Spectators are allowed
Sat Feb 13
Cancelled
at Indian River State College
Rained Out
Mon Feb 15
Final
vs. Inspiration Academy W, 25-4
Ocala, FL
Tue Feb 16
Final
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 14-7
Tue Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 12-3
Wed Feb 17
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College L, 5-2
Ocala, FL
Fri Feb 19
Postponed
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
Fri Feb 19
Postponed
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Miami Dade College W, 9-0
@ Soldiers Creek Park
Sat Feb 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 5-4
DH Game 1 - Ocala, FL
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College W, 4-3
@ Sanford, Fla. Sanford, Fla.
Sat Feb 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 4-1
DH Game 2 - Ocala, FL
Sun Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Chipola College W, 14-0
@ Soldiers Creek Park
Sun Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 11-2
@ Soldiers Creek
Sun Feb 21
Final
at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College W, 5-1
Tifton, GA
Sun Feb 21
Final
at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College W, 6-1
Tifton, GA
Wed Feb 24
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 5-2
Clearwater, FL - Jack Russell Stadium
Wed Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
at Eastern Florida State College W, 10-0
Titan Softball Complex, Melbourne FL
Wed Feb 24
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 12-11
Titan Softball Complex, Melbourne FL
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College W, 14-7
Ocala, FL
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College W, 8-4
Fri Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 11-0
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. ASA College (Miami) W, 11-3
Ocala, FL
Mon Mar 01
Final
vs. Daytona State College W, 10-9
Ocala, FL
Wed Mar 03
Final
at Daytona State College W, 9-0
At this time, spectators will not be permitted at games.
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

Load More

Slider Banner