patriot events

Mon Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
George M. Steinbrenner Community Field
Wed Jan 27
2:30 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
Fri Jan 29
10:00 AM
vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College
@ Addidas JUCO classic, Clearwater, FL
Fri Jan 29
12:30 PM
vs. Pensacola State College
@ Eddie C. Moore Complex JUCO Kickoff
Fri Jan 29
4:30 PM
vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College
@ NJCAA Kick-off Classic Clearwater, FL
Sat Jan 30
1:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
Ocala, FL
Sat Jan 30
2:30 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
Ocala, FL
Sat Jan 30
4:00 PM
vs. USC Union
@ Moore Sports Complex Complex 2 Field 5
Tue Feb 02
2:00 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Tue Feb 02
4:00 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Wed Feb 03
2:30 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Ocala, FL
Fri Feb 05
1:00 PM
vs. South Florida State College
Ocala, FL
Sat Feb 06
1:00 PM
at Palm Beach State College
Lake Worth, FL
Mon Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. TNXL Academy - Tampa
Ocala, FL
Wed Feb 10
5:00 PM
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Bradenton, FL
Thu Feb 11
4:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
New Tampa Community Park, 17302 Commerce Park Blvd, Tampa 33647
Thu Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
New Tampa Community Park, 17302 Commerce Park Blvd, Tampa 33647
Fri Feb 12
1:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Avon Park, FL
Sat Feb 13
12:00 PM
at Indian River State College
Spectators are allowed
Sat Feb 13
2:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Spectators are allowed
Mon Feb 15
2:30 PM
vs. Inspiration Academy
Ocala, FL
Tue Feb 16
2:00 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Tue Feb 16
4:00 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Wed Feb 17
3:00 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
Ocala, FL
Fri Feb 19
12:00 PM
at South Georgia State College
Douglas, GA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Jan 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College W, 23-1
@ Fort Myers, FL FSW Tournament
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College W, 11-7
City of Palms - Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat Jan 23
Final
vs. Miami Dade College W, 8-7
@ Ft Myers, FL FSW Tournament
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

LADY PATRIOTS 23-0

Softball

The College of Central Florida softball team is off to a historic start in the 2020 season.

Load More

Slider Banner