patriot events

Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
vs. Seminole State College of Florida
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
vs. St. Johns River State College
Sat Apr 25
TBA
vs. Mid Florida Conference Tournament
Mid Florida Conference Tournament - April 25-27
Fri May 08
TBA
vs. FCSAA State/Region 8 Tournament
@ Lakeland, FL - Joker Marchant Stadium FCSAA State/Region 8 Tournament - May 8-13
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Mar 04
Final
vs. Seminole State College of Florida L, 18-13
Fri Mar 06
Final
at Seminole State College of Florida W, 10-2
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Gulf Coast State College L, 105-84
@ Niceville, Fla. FCSAA State/NJCAA District Men's Basketball Tournament
Sat Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 9-0
Ocala, FL
Mon Mar 09
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 4-3
Jacksonville, FL (North Campus / Capper Rd)
Tue Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lincoln Land Community College W, 18-8
Wed Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 12-4
Ocala, FL
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
at Santa Fe College
Sat Mar 14
Postponed
vs. Santa Fe College
POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Mon Mar 16
Postponed
at Santa Fe College
POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Tue Mar 17
Postponed
vs. Rollins College JV
Wed Mar 18
Postponed
vs. Webber University JV
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Lake-Sumter State College
Mon Mar 23
Cancelled
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Wed Mar 25
Postponed
at St. Johns River State College
Fri Mar 27
Postponed
vs. St. Johns River State College
Sat Mar 28
Postponed
at St. Johns River State College
Mon Mar 30
Postponed
vs. Daytona State College
Wed Apr 01
Postponed
at Daytona State College
Fri Apr 03
Postponed
vs. Daytona State College
Mon Apr 13
Cancelled
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
NO FANS ALLOWED - CLOSED COMPETITION
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Santa Fe College
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at Lake-Sumter State College
Mon Apr 20
Cancelled
at Daytona State College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

LADY PATRIOTS 23-0

Softball

The College of Central Florida softball team is off to a historic start in the 2020 season.

Load More

Slider Banner