patriot events

Wed Feb 21
6:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Wed Feb 21
8:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Thu Feb 22
4:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Plant City Stadium
Thu Feb 22
6:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Plant City Stadium
Fri Feb 23
2:00 PM
South Georgia State College
Sat Feb 24
9:30 AM
South Georgia State College
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Tallahassee Community College
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
at Tallahassee Community College
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
Oakland Community College
Sun Feb 25
3:00 PM
Oakland Community College
Tue Feb 27
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
Tue Feb 27
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Wed Feb 28
1:00 PM
Thomas University JV
Wed Feb 28
3:00 PM
Thomas University JV
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at Daytona State College
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Mon Mar 05
3:00 PM
Daytona State College
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tue Mar 06
3:00 PM
Lincoln Land Community College
Tue Mar 06
4:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Wed Mar 07
3:00 PM
at Daytona State College
Thu Mar 08
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex & televised on WEFS-TV & via Webcast
Thu Mar 08
6:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 06
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 4-2
Wed Feb 07
Final
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota L, 8-7
Fri Feb 09
Final
at South Florida State College W, 20-6
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Salt Lake Community College L, 9-8
@ Dothan, AL 2018 Visit Dothan Invitational
Fri Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - East W, 22-0
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Snead State Community College W, 7-1
@ Dothan AL 2018 Visit Dothan Invitational
Sat Feb 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Central Alabama Community College W, 16-6
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 11-1
@ Dothan, AL Chipola - Dothan Tournament
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 15-5
Bruce Bochy Field
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Pensacola State College W, 10-4
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
Sat Feb 10
Final
Eastern Florida State College L, 85-64
Ocala, FL
Mon Feb 12
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 91-70
Titan Field House & televised on WEFS-TV & via Webcast
Tue Feb 13
Cancelled
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Rained out
Tue Feb 13
Cancelled
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Rained out
Wed Feb 14
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota T, 5-5
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 66-53
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 95-56
Thu Feb 15
Final - 6 innings
St. Petersburg College W, 9-1
Thu Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
St. Petersburg College W, 12-3
Sat Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
at Indian River State College L, 9-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Indian River State College L, 7-2
Sat Feb 17
Final
Daytona State College L, 77-53
Sat Feb 17
Final
Daytona State College W, 100-71
Ocala, FL
Mon Feb 19
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 22-6
Tue Feb 20
Final
CCBC Catonsville W, 12-7
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFWBB PICKS UP FOURTH CONSECUTIVE CONFERENCE WIN

Women's Basketball

The College of Central Florida women’s basketball team picked up a big road win against Florida State College at Jacksonville, defeating the Blue Wave 66-53 on Wednesday night in Jacksonville.

MEDINA NAMED FCSAA BASEBALL PLAYER OF THE WEEK

Baseball

College of Central Florida baseball player Luis Medina was named FCSAA/Region VIII Baseball Player of the Week for the February 5-11 voting period. He batted .450 with nine runs scored, two doubles, three home runs and 10 RBI in four games during the voting period.

#CFMBB CAN'T OVERCOME TITAN DEFENSE

Men's Basketball

The College of Central Florida men’s basketball team dropped its third conference game in a row, falling 85-64 to Eastern Florida State College on Saturday night at Patriot Gym.

#CFBASEBALL POWERS PAST SOUTH FLORIDA 20-6

Baseball

The College of Central Florida baseball team powered past South Florida State College on Friday afternoon in Avon Park. The Patriots blasted six home runs and recorded 24 hits in the 20-6 rout of the Panthers.

Load More

Slider Banner