patriot events

Tue Dec 18
5:30 PM
Palm Beach State College
Thu Dec 20
5:30 PM
St. Petersburg College
Mon Dec 31
4:00 PM
Polk State College
Wed Jan 02
2:00 PM
vs. Harcum College
@ Eastern Florida State College
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Indian River State College
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ocala, FL
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ocala, FL
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Daytona State College
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Daytona State College
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Santa Fe College
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
Santa Fe College
Sat Jan 19
5:30 PM
Trinity College
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Fri Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Palm Beach State College
Season Opener
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
"FACULTY & STAFF DAY"
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
@ St. Petersburg
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Daytona State College
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Daytona State College
Sat Feb 02
TBA
Palm Beach State College
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Indian River State College
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final
Broward College L, 93-56
CF Shootout
Sat Nov 10
Final
Eastern Florida State College W, 69-46
CF Shootout
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 70-63
Tue Nov 13
Final
DME Academy W, 92-56
Fri Nov 16
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 74-68
Sat Nov 17
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 79-62
Sun Nov 18
Final
ASA College (Miami) W, 76-69
Ocala, FL
Mon Nov 19
Final
Chipola College L, 87-73
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Indian River State College W, 63-46
Fri Nov 23
Final
Chipola College L, 93-86
Sat Nov 24
Final
Indian River State College L, 84-79
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 82-77
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. ASA College L, 77-74
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC) Monroe College Invitational
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Harcum College L, 91-89
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC)
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Monroe College W, 73-72
Monroe College Invitational
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Florida Southwestern L, 100-75
Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Broward College L, 92-72
@ Ft. Meyers Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Polk State College L, 83-81
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Enterprise State Community College W, 76-45
@ PSC
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 80-44
@ Hartsell Arena
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Broward College L, 90-82
@ CF Gym
Sun Dec 09
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 81-65
@ Fla. Juco Shootout, Ocala, FL Ocala, FL
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 98-66
Thu Dec 13
Final
at IMG Academy W, 88-65
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Miami Dade College L, 91-76
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFMBB RALLIES PAST ST. PETERSBURG

Men's Basketball

College of Central Florida men’s basketball player Quenton Jackson had a career night, 21 points and 10 steals, to help lead the Patriots past St. Petersburg College on Thursday night at Patriot Gym.

Load More

Slider Banner