patriot events

Thu Aug 22
6:00 PM
at Florida Gateway College
Fri Aug 23
12:00 PM
vs. Gulf Coast State College
CF Volleyball Invitational
Fri Aug 23
4:00 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
CF Volleyball Invitational
Sat Aug 24
10:00 AM
vs. Florida Gateway College
CF Volleyball Invitational
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
vs. Florida Southwestern State College
CF Volleyball Invitational
Tue Aug 27
6:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
St. Petersburg, Florida
Thu Aug 29
6:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Fri Aug 30
1:00 PM
vs. Broward College
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
vs. Odessa College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
vs. Florida Gateway College
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
vs. Broward College
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. FSW Tri-Match
Tue Sep 10
6:30 PM
at Florida Southwestern State College
FSW Tri-Match
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
at Monroe College
Fri Sep 13
11:00 AM
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
@ Monroe College Invitational New Rochelle, N.Y.
Fri Sep 13
5:00 PM
vs. Nassau Community College
@ New Rochelle, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
vs. Northern Virginia Community College
@ Monroe College New Rochelle, N.Y.
Mon Sep 16
1:00 PM
vs. Scout Day
CF Pro Scout Day
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
vs. Chet Lemon's Juice
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Chet Lemon's Juice
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Daytona State College
Wed Sep 25
2:00 PM
vs. MFC Showcase
@ St. Johns River State College (Palatka, FL) Mid-Florida Conference Showcase
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.

Slider Banner

More Headlines

NIX NAMED FCSAA BASEBALL PLAYER OF THE WEEK

Baseball

The College of Central Florida baseball player James Nix has been named the FCSAA Baseball Player of the Week for games played April 8-12. This is the second player of the week honor for Nix this season.

#CFBASEBALL RUN-RULES SANTA FE

Baseball

The College of Central Florida baseball team picked up a big win against two-time defending conference champions Santa Fe College on Wednesday afternoon at Goodlett Field, run-ruling the Saints 11-1 in six innings.

Load More

Slider Banner