patriot events

Tue Dec 19
5:30 PM
Indian River State College
Thu Dec 28
10:00 PM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
@ Mesa Community College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
Fri Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mesa Community College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
Sat Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mesa Community College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Wed Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Florida Southwestern
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Sat Jan 06
7:30 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Sat Jan 13
5:30 PM
Daytona State College
Sat Jan 13
7:30 PM
Daytona State College
Ocala FL
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House & televised on WEFS-TV & via Webcast
Fri Jan 26
12:00 PM
vs. Northwest Florida State College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
Fri Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Palm Beach State College
Fri Jan 26
4:20 PM
vs. Polk State College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
Fri Jan 26
6:20 PM
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
Sat Jan 27
9:00 AM
vs. Tallahassee Community College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
Sat Jan 27
12:00 PM
at Indian River State College
Sat Jan 27
1:20 PM
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Indian River State College
Sat Jan 27
3:20 PM
vs. Georgia Highlands College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
Sat Jan 27
5:30 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 09
Final
Pasco-Hernando State College W, 106-71
Fri Nov 10
Final
Northwest Florida State College L, 76-43
CF Shootout
Sat Nov 11
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 69-64
CF Shootout
Tue Nov 14
Final
Palm Beach State College L, 81-73
Tue Nov 14
Final
Polk State College W, 75-61
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Northwest Florida State College L, 83-33
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 67-65
@ Northwest Florida Northwest Florida Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
DME W, 98-87
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Indian River State College L, 67-61
Tue Nov 21
Final
St. Petersburg College W, 87-70
Fri Nov 24
Final - OT
Chipola College W, 86-85
Sat Nov 25
Final
South Georgia Technical College L, 84-82
Tue Nov 28
Final
Hillsborough Community College L, 75-65
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Indian River State College W, 77-76
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Indian River State College W, 68-56
@ Daytona State College Florida College's Basketball Shootout
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 83-40
@ Daytona State College Florida JUCO Shootout
Sat Dec 02
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 73-66
Wed Dec 06
Final
Eastern Florida State College L, 72-53
Wed Dec 06
Postponed
at Hillsborough Community College
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd, Tampa)
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 69-66
Sat Dec 09
Final
Gulf Coast State College W, 106-76
Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
Sun Dec 10
Final
Miami Dade College W, 105-94
Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
Thu Dec 14
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 56-44
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd)
Thu Dec 14
Final
at Polk State College W, 60-53
Sat Dec 16
Final
Florida Southwestern L, 75-54
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFMBB FALLS TO SOUTH GEORGIA TECH

Men's Basketball

College of Central Florida suffered their first loss of the season on Saturday night at Patriot Gym. CF (7-1) hosted South Georgia Tech for the final day of the CF Shootout.

Load More

Slider Banner