2019-20 CF Patriots Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 5-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 4-0
Matches 14
Kills per set 11.70
Hitting % .198
Assists per set 10.78
Blocks per set 1.85
Service Aces per set 2.30
Digs per set 18.28
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Broward College
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Cancelled
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Cancelled
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Patriots Volleyball Tournament, Cancelled due to impending weather
Cancelled
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Odessa College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Cancelled
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Lake-Sumter State College
Cancelled
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Daytona State College *
WDSC-15 Broadcast
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Polk State College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Santa Fe College
10:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Hillsborough Community College
@ Gainesville, Fla. Santa Fe College Tri-Match
12:00 PM
N
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Daytona State College *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Polk State College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House, Melbourne
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Monroe College
11:00 AM
H
* Conference
^ Division