2019-20 CF Patriots Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Florida Gateway College
6:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
Gulf Coast State College
CF Volleyball Invitational
12:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
Miami Dade College
CF Volleyball Invitational
4:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Florida Gateway College
CF Volleyball Invitational
10:00 AM
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Florida Southwestern State College
CF Volleyball Invitational
2:00 PM
H
Tue Aug 27
at
St. Petersburg College
St. Petersburg, Florida
6:00 PM
A
Thu Aug 29
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Broward College
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
11:00 AM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Odessa College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
3:00 PM
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Lake-Sumter State College
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 04
vs
Florida Gateway College
6:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Broward College
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. FSW Tri-Match
4:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 10
at
Florida Southwestern State College
FSW Tri-Match
6:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Monroe College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Catawba Valley Community College
@ Monroe College Invitational New Rochelle, N.Y.
11:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Nassau Community College
@ New Rochelle, N.Y.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Northern Virginia Community College
@ Monroe College New Rochelle, N.Y.
11:00 AM
N
Tue Sep 24
at
Daytona State College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Polk State College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Santa Fe College
10:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Hillsborough Community College
@ Gainesville, Fla. Santa Fe College Tri-Match
12:00 PM
N
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Daytona State College *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Polk State College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House, Melbourne
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Monroe College
11:00 AM
H
* Conference
^ Division