2017 CF Patriots Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 24
at
6:00 PM
South Florida State College
A
Sat Aug 26
at
10:00 AM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
A
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest College
@ College of Southern Idaho CSI Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
at
9:00 PM
College of Southern Idaho
CSI Invitational
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Salt Lake Community College
@ College of Southern Idaho CSI Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
5:00 PM
Snow College
@ College of Southern Idaho Southern Idaho Tournament
N
Tue Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Santa Fe College
A
Thu Sep 14
at
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
Thu Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Miami Dade College
@ Florida State College at Jacksonville
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
@ Florida State College at Jacksonville
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM
Monroe College
@ Florida State College at Jacksonville
N
Tue Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Polk State College *
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
@ Hillsborough Community College
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
6:00 PM
San Jacinto College-Central
@ Hillsborough Community College
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Tampa, FL Hillsborough CC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 30
at
4:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Hillsborough CC Tournament
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House
A
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
Santa Fe College
tri-match
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
@ Santa Fe College tri-match
N
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Polk State College *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Ocala, FL
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
10:00 AM
Palm Beach State College
tri-match
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Pensacola State College
tri-match
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Tri-Match @ College of Central Florida
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
5:00 PM
St. Johns River State College
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event