2016 CF Patriots Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 28-6
Pct. .824
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 9-2
Neutral 7-3
Matches 34
Kills per set 12.22
Hitting % .266
Assists per set 11.78
Blocks per set 2.36
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 15.42
August
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Polk State College
HCC Kickoff Classic (Dale Mabry Campus)
A
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Petersburg College
@ Tampa HCC Kickoff Classic (Dale Mabry Campus)
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Indian River State College
@ Hilllsborough CC HCC Kickoff Classic (Dale Mabry Campus)
N
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hillsborough Community College
HCC Kickoff Classic (Dale Mabry Campus)
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northwest College
@ Salt Lake City SLCC Crystal "Inn"vitational
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Iowa Western Community College
@ Salt Lake City SLCC Crystal "Inn"vitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Casper College
@ Salt Lake City SLCC Crystal "Inn"vitational
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salt Lake Community College
SLCC Crystal "Inn"vitational
A
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Florida State College
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Palm Beach State College
College of Central Florida Tri-Match
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
College of Central Florida Tri-Match
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Broward College
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Santa Fe College *
A
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Johns River State College *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hillsborough Community College
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Daytona State College *
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pensacola State College
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Florida State College
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Johns River State College *
A
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gulf Coast State College
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
Sophomore Night
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Indian River State College
@ Manatee
N
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Tri-match, IRSC and CF play at 2:00
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Polk State College %
@ Manatee FCSAA State Championship Quarterfinal
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Santa Fe College %
@ Manatee FCSAA Tournament
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Petersburg College %
@ Manatee FCSAA State/ NJCAA District Tournament
N
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Polk State College %
@ Manatee FCSAA State/ NJCAA District Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season