2013-14 CF Patriots Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 29-13
Pct. .690
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 10-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 15-8
Matches 42
Kills per set 12.28
Hitting % .241
Assists per set 11.68
Blocks per set 2.05
Service Aces per set 1.18
Digs per set 13.35
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Hillsborough HCC Tournament - Dale Mabry Campus
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
St. Petersburg College
@ Hillsborough
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Palm Beach State College
@ Hillsborough
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Hillsborough Community College
@ hillsborough communi
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
Polk State College
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
Indian River State College
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
College of Central Florida- Ocala, FL
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
Pasco-Hernando Community College
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
Final
Hillsborough Community College
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Miami Dade
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Miami Dade College
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
College of Southern Idaho
@ Miami, Fla.
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
Webber International University
@ Sarasota
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
Ave Maria University
@ Sarasota
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
SCF Invitational VB Tournament
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Odessa College
@ Sarasota
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
Daytona State College *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Final
St. Johns River State College *
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
Tyler Junior College
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Tyler, Texas
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Blinn College
@ Tyler Tyler Invitational
N
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
Palm Beach State College
@ Jacksonville
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
Pensacola State College
@ Jacksonville
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Hillsborough Community College
@ florida state colleg
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Miami Dade College
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
Daytona State College *
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
St. Johns River State College *
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Final
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
St. Petersburg College
H
Thu Oct 31
vs
Final
Polk State College
@ Polk State College
N
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
Indian River State College %
@ Jacksonville
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville %
@ Jacksonville
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota %
@ Jacksonville
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota %
@ Jacksonville
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
Hillsborough Community College %
@ florida state colleg
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
Northwest College %
@ Casper, Wyo. NJCAA National Championship - First Round
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville %
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
Hill College %
@ Casper, WY
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
New Mexico Military Institute %
@ Casper, WY
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event