patriot events

Fri Nov 01
5:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
vs. Broward College
@ Florida SouthWestern (Fort Myers, Fla.)
Wed Nov 06
5:30 PM
vs. Indian River State College
Tue Nov 12
5:30 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Broward College
CF Shootout
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 57-42
Ocala, FL
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Daytona State College L, 96-64
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Santa Fe College L, 92-69
Mon Feb 25
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 71-62
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Daytona State College L, 68-62
Mid-Florida Conference Playoff
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFWBB DEFEATS IMG ACADEMY

Women's Basketball

The College of Central Florida women's basketball team defeated IMG Academy on Wednesday night at Patriot gym behind a 24-point performance from sophomore N'Mya Pierce.

#CFWBB RALLIES PAST FSC-JACKSONVILLE

Women's Basketball

The College of Central Florida women's basketball team picked a big conference road win, rallying to defeat Florida State College at Jacksonville 65-61 in Jacksonville on Saturday afternoon. 

#CFWBB FALLS TO FSCJ IN OVERTIME

Women's Basketball

The College of Central Florida women's basketball team fell to Florida State College at Jacksonville 79-74 in overtime on Wednesday night at Patriot Gym.

#CFWBB RALLIES TO DEFEAT PALM BEACH

Women's Basketball

The College of Central Florida women's basketball team secured an electrifying win over Palm Beach State College, rallying from down 13 points at the half to defeat the Panthers 66-64 on Tuesday night at Patriot Gym.

Load More

Slider Banner