patriot events

Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ocala, FL
Sat Feb 01
6:00 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
Ocala, FL
Mon Feb 03
5:30 PM
vs. Trinity College
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
at Daytona State College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Santa Fe College L, 76-63
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 93-69
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 74-73
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Tue Jan 14
Final - OT
at Hillsborough Community College W, 78-72
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 77-72
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFWBB ROUTS FSC-JACKSONVILLE

Women's Basketball

The College of Central Florida women's basketball team defeated conference opponent Florida State College at Jacksonville on Wednesday night at Patriot Gym.

#CFWBB DEFEATS IMG ACADEMY

Women's Basketball

The College of Central Florida women's basketball team defeated IMG Academy on Wednesday night at Patriot gym behind a 24-point performance from sophomore N'Mya Pierce.

#CFWBB RALLIES PAST FSC-JACKSONVILLE

Women's Basketball

The College of Central Florida women's basketball team picked a big conference road win, rallying to defeat Florida State College at Jacksonville 65-61 in Jacksonville on Saturday afternoon. 

#CFWBB FALLS TO FSCJ IN OVERTIME

Women's Basketball

The College of Central Florida women's basketball team fell to Florida State College at Jacksonville 79-74 in overtime on Wednesday night at Patriot Gym.

#CFWBB RALLIES TO DEFEAT PALM BEACH

Women's Basketball

The College of Central Florida women's basketball team secured an electrifying win over Palm Beach State College, rallying from down 13 points at the half to defeat the Panthers 66-64 on Tuesday night at Patriot Gym.

Load More

Slider Banner