patriot events

Tue Nov 21
5:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Tue Nov 28
5:30 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Fri Dec 01
1:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
@ Daytona State College Florida College's Basketball Shootout
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ Daytona State College Florida JUCO Shootout
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM
Eastern Florida State College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 10
Final
Northwest Florida State College L, 76-43
CF Shootout
Sat Nov 11
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 69-64
CF Shootout
Tue Nov 14
Final
Palm Beach State College L, 81-73
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Northwest Florida State College L, 83-33
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 67-65
@ Niceville, FL Northwest Florida Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

Melosky signs with Georgia Southwestern State

Women's Basketball

College of Central Florida women’s basketball player Amanda Melosky has signed a national letter of intent to continue her basketball career at Georgia Southwestern State University.

Barlow, Pearson headline athletic awards banquet

It was a great night of celebration at the 2017 CF Athletic Awards Banquet as we recognized many student-athletes for their achievements on and off the athletic courts and fields during the 2016-17 athletic year.

Men's & Women's Basketball State Tournament Bound

Men's Basketball

The College of Central Florida men’s and women’s basketball teams have officially locked their spots in the upcoming 2017 FCSAA State Basketball Championships taking place March 8-11 in Ocala. CF is set to host the tournament for the fourth consecutive year at Patriot Gym.

Load More

Slider Banner