2014-15 CF Patriots Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-7
Pct. .781
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 7-2
Games 32
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 41.2
3PT % 23.6
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 14.2
October
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Miami Dade College
@ Gainesville,Florida Santa Fe Tournament
N
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 89-53
IMG
@ Santa Fe college Santa Fe Tournament
N
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 70-52
Indian River State College
H
Tue Nov 11
at
Final
L, 70-62
Tallahassee Community College
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 73-48
Miami Dade College
CF Shootout
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 74-70
St. Petersburg College
CF Shootout
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 46-33
Indian River State College
@ Daytona State College Daytona State Tournament
N
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 85-49
Faulkner State Community College
@ Daytona Beach Daytona State Tournament
N
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 64-47
Chipola College
@ TCC Thanksgiving Classic Tallahassee, FL
N
Wed Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 72-43
Southern Union State Community College
@ Tallahassee Tallahassee CC Tournament
N
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Tallahassee Community College
H
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 78-57
Eastern Florida State College
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 62-44
St. Petersburg College
A
Thu Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 90-62
Broward College
H
Fri Dec 12
at
Final
W, 60-51
Indian River State College
A
Tue Dec 16
at
Final
L, 69-63
Eastern Florida State College
A
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Georgia Highlands College
@ South Georgia Tech
N
Wed Dec 31
at
Final
W, 75-64
South Georgia Technical College
A
January
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 67-57
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 61-50
Santa Fe College *
Gainesville, FL
A
Wed Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 75-64
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
W, 62-61
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 58-43
Hillsborough Community College *
A
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 50-42
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 82-78
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
February
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 66-52
Daytona State College *
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 78-60
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 70-65
Santa Fe College *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Mon Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 74-57
Daytona State College *
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 62-61
St. Petersburg College %
@ College Of Central Fla, FCSAA / NJCAA Region VIII Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 66-53
Chipola College %
@ college of central fla. 2015 FCSAA/ NJCAA Region VIII Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season