2018 CF Patriots Softball FALL Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
October
Sun Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Eckerd College
H
November
Sun Nov 11
at
12:00 PM
Jacksonville University
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Indian River State College
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Ocala, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Ocala, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
3:45 PM
Mercyhurst North East
Clermont, FL
H
Thu Mar 07
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Thu Mar 07
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:30 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:30 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
2:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
4:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:30 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
April
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Indian River State College
A
* Conference