2016 CF Patriots Softball Schedule

Overall 62-5
Pct. .925
Conf. 23-1
Pct. .958
Streak Lost 2
Home 22-0
Away 24-3
Neutral 16-2
Games 67
Runs 609
Batting Avg. .403
On Base % .467
Slugging % .639
Home Runs 89
January
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Georgia Highlands College
@ CLEARWATER JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
Polk State College
@ Clearwater
N
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Richard Bland College
@ Clearwater, FL JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sun Jan 31
vs
Final
East Georgia State College
@ CLEARWATER JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sun Jan 31
vs
Final
South Georgia State College
@ CLEARWATER JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sun Jan 31
vs
Final
Odessa College
@ CLEARWATER JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
Tallahassee Community College
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final - 5 innings
Tallahassee Community College
A
Tue Feb 09
at
Final - 5 innings
Hillsborough Community College
A
Tue Feb 09
at
Final
Hillsborough Community College
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
Pensacola State College
@ Marianna, FL Chipola College Classic
N
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
Gulf Coast State College
@ Marianna, FL Chipola College Classic
N
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
Northwest Florida State College
@ Mariana FL Marianna, FL
N
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
Tallahassee Community College
@ Marianna, FL Chipola College Classic
N
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
Chipola College
Chipola College Classic
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
Indian River State College
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final - 9 innings
Indian River State College
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
St. Petersburg College
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
St. Petersburg College
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Gulf Coast State College
@ Vero Beach Historic Dodgertown JUCO Crossover
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Palm Beach State College
@ Vero Beach Historic Dodgertown JUCO Crossover
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
Florida Southwestern
@ Vero Beach Historic Dodgertown JUCO Crossover
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
Polk State College
@ Vero Beach Indian River Tourney
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
Indian River State College
@ Dodgertown Historic Dodgertown JUCO Crossover
N
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
Jackson College
H
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Jackson College
H
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Fri Mar 04
at
Final - 6 innings
Miami Dade College
A
Fri Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
Miami Dade College
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
Florida Southwestern
City of Palms Park
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
Florida Southwestern
City of Palms Park
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Santa Fe College *
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
St. Johns River State College *
A
Thu Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
St. Johns River State College *
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
Daytona State College *
game moved to Sunday due to rain
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
Daytona State College *
game moved to Sunday due to rain
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Crowder College
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
Crowder College
H
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Tue Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
Santa Fe College *
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
Santa Fe College *
A
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
St. Johns River State College *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Johns River State College *
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Final - 6 innings
Daytona State College *
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Thu Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hillsborough Community College
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hillsborough Community College
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Indian River State College
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Indian River State College
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
Polk State College %
@ Vero Beach State Tournament
N
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
Chipola College %
@ Vero Beach FCSAA State Softball Tournament
N
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Vero beach
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event