2014-15 CF Lady Patriots Softball Schedule

Overall 53-9
Pct. .855
Conf. 20-4
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 21-3
Away 16-3
Neutral 16-3
Games 62
Runs 407
Batting Avg. .323
On Base % .407
Slugging % .485
Home Runs 52
January
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Clearwater, FL JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Hillsborough Community College
@ Clearwater
N
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Gulf Coast State College
@ Clearwater JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
February
Sun Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Georgia Perimeter College
@ Clearwater JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sun Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Georgia Military College
@ Clearwater JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 11-2
Polk State College
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Polk State College
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Miami Dade College
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Miami Dade College
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Gordon State College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Georgia Perimeter College
@ Marianna Florida
N
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Gulf Coast State College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Chipola College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Alabama Southern Community College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Bradenton, Fl Game time changed do to expected inclimate weather
N
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Northwest Florida State College
@ Vero Beach Fl
N
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hillsborough Community College
@ Dodgertown
N
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Broward College
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Polk State College
@ Vero Beach
N
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
St. Petersburg College
@ Dodgertown
N
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Indian River State College
H
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Indian River State College
H
Thu Feb 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hillsborough Community College
Plant City Stadium
A
Thu Feb 26
at
Final
W, 5-4
Hillsborough Community College
Plant City Stadium
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Cancelled
Eastern Florida State College
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Cancelled
Eastern Florida State College
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tallahassee Community College
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tallahassee Community College
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Polk State College
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Polk State College
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Hillsborough Community College
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Hillsborough Community College
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-1
Santa Fe College *
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-1
St. Johns River State College *
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
W, 7-1
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Daytona State College *
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
Santa Fe College *
*suspended due to darkness, will resume April 2
A
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-3
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Johns River State College *
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-3
St. Johns River State College *
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-2
Daytona State College *
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Daytona State College *
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Cancelled
St. Petersburg College
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Cancelled
St. Petersburg College
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Indian River State College
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 9-4
Indian River State College
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Tallahassee Community College %
@ Vero Beach FCSAA State/ NJCAA District Tournament
N
Fri May 01
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Polk State College %
@ Vero Beach
N
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Chipola College %
@ Vero Beach FCSAA State/ NJCAA District Tournament
N
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
Tallahassee Community College
A
* Conference
% Post season