2013-14 CF Patriots Softball Schedule

Overall 48-15
Pct. .762
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 21-3
Away 11-7
Neutral 16-5
Games 63
Runs 387
Batting Avg. .329
On Base % .400
Slugging % .513
Home Runs 72
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cancelled
Georgia Perimeter College
@ Juco Kickoff Classic /Clearwater Florida
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
Georgia Highlands College
@ Clearwater
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
Gordon State College
@ Eddie C. Moore
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Broward College
@ Clearwater
N
Sun Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
Polk State College
@ Clearwater Leadoff Classic/Clearwater
N
Sun Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater
N
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Cancelled
Venezuela
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Cancelled
Venezuela
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Final - 8 innings
St. Petersburg College
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
St. Petersburg College
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hillsborough Community College
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
Hillsborough Community College
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
Eastern Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
Eastern Florida State College
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
Hillsborough Community College
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final - 8 innings
Hillsborough Community College
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Petersburg College
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
St. Petersburg College
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
Miami Dade College
@ Vero Beach
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
Indian River State College
@ Vero Beach
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
Heartland Community College
@ Vero Beach
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
Hillsborough Community College
@ Vero Beach
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
Daytona State College *
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
Daytona State College *
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Thu Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
Santa Fe College *
A
Thu Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
St. Johns River State College *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
St. Johns River State College *
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
Daytona State College *
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
St. Petersburg College
H
May
Sat May 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
Eastern Florida State College %
@ Pensacola Mid-Florida Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
Seminole State College of Florida %
@ Pensacola
N
Sun May 04
vs
Final - 11 innings
Santa Fe College %
@ Pensacola
N
Mon May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
Indian River State College %
@ Pensacola Atlantic District Championship
N
Mon May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
Tallahassee Community College %
@ pensacola FCSAA State Championship Final
N
Wed May 14
vs
Final
Lake Land College %
@ St. George, Utah National Championship - First Round
N
Thu May 15
vs
Final
Arizona Western College %
@ St. George, Utah National Championship - Second Round
N
Fri May 16
vs
Final
Chattanooga State Community College %
@ St. George, Utah National Championship - Quarterfinals
N
Fri May 16
vs
Final
Angelina College %
@ St. George, Utah National Championship - Semifinals
N
Sat May 17
vs
Final
Chattanooga State Community College %
@ St. George, Utah National Championship - Semifinals
N
Sat May 17
vs
Final
Angelina College %
@ St. George, Utah National Championship Game 1
N
Sat May 17
vs
Final
Angelina College %
@ St. George, Utah National Championship Game 2
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event