2018-19 CF Patriots Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-4
Games 15
Pts per game 83.1
FG % 48.1
3PT % 32.1
FT % 74.0
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 17.1
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 92-81
Victory Rock Prep
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 94-68
Hillsborough Community College
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 92-85
St. Petersburg College
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 92-56
DME Academy
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 74-68
St. Petersburg College
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 76-69
ASA College (Miami)
Ocala, FL
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 93-86
Chipola College
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 84-79
Indian River State College
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 77-74
ASA College
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC) Monroe College Invitational
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 91-89
Harcum College
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC)
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 73-72
Monroe College
Monroe College Invitational
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 83-81
Polk State College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 90-82
Broward College
@ CF Gym
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 81-65
Pensacola State College
@ Fla. Juco Shootout, Ocala, FL Ocala, FL
N
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 98-66
Hillsborough Community College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
4:00 PM
Polk State College
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
2:00 PM
Harcum College
@ Eastern Florida State College
N
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Ocala, FL
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Ocala, FL
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
8:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
Sophomore Night
H
* Conference