2017-18 CF Patriots Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-6
Pct. .800
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 14-3
Away 9-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 30
Pts per game 85.7
FG % 47.5
3PT % 35.9
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 16.1
October
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:30 PM
Florida Southern College
scrimmage
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 93-71
Victory Rock Prep
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 111-58
ASA College (Miami)
Ocala, FL
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 106-71
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 75-61
Polk State College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 98-87
DME
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 87-70
St. Petersburg College
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 86-85
Chipola College
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 84-82
South Georgia Technical College
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 77-76
Indian River State College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 73-66
St. Petersburg College
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Postponed
Hillsborough Community College
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd, Tampa)
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 106-76
Gulf Coast State College
Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 105-94
Miami Dade College
Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 60-53
Polk State College
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 91-62
Indian Hills Community College
@ Heap Gymnasium, Mesa Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 81-77
Salt Lake Community College
@ Heap Gymnasium, Mesa
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 81-77
Snow College
@ Heap Gymnasium, Mesa Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 86-77
Hillsborough Community College
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 101-91
Eastern Florida State College *
Ocala, FL
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 77-73
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 74-56
Daytona State College *
Ocala FL
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 88-75
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 65-62
Hillsborough Community College
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 92-86
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House & televised on WEFS-TV & via Webcast
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 110-59
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 87-85
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 81-73
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 85-64
Eastern Florida State College *
Ocala, FL
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 95-56
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 100-71
Daytona State College *
Ocala, FL
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 81-78
Santa Fe College *
A
* Conference