2015-16 CF Patriots Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 31
Pts per game 80.6
FG % 44.2
3PT % 33.5
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 18.1
October
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 87-62
ASA College (Miami)
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 73-66
St. Petersburg College
H
November
Fri Nov 06
at
Final
L, 94-78
Eastern Florida State College
A
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
L, 89-73
Indian River State College
A
Tue Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 86-62
Hillsborough Community College
H
Thu Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 75-66
Monroe College
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 77-64
Pensacola State College
H
Wed Nov 18
at
Final
W, 94-87
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Indian River State College
H
Sun Nov 22
at
Final
W, 69-50
Albany Technical College
A
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 66-64
Hillsborough Community College
A
December
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 83-57
Planet Athlete
@ Twin Falls, ID CSI Tournament
N
Fri Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 73-64
Western Wyoming Community College
@ Twin Falls, ID CSI Tournament
N
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
W, 74-59
College of Southern Idaho
A
Fri Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 91-77
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 82-51
Miami Dade College
Juco Shootout
H
Sun Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 80-65
ASA College (Miami)
Ocala, FL (Juco Shootout)
H
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 96-40
LaGuardia Community College
Ocala, Florida
H
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
W, 87-74
St. Petersburg College
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 98-73
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 72-55
Daytona State College *
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 71-66
Polk State College
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 79-78
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 85-76
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 99-73
Daytona State College *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
W, 86-79
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 90-77
Tampa Swish
H
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 72-44
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 89-83
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 88-81
Santa Fe College *
Ocala, FL
H
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 84-82
Northwest Florida State College %
@ Ocala, FL FCSAA State Championship Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
% Post season