2014-15 CF Patriots Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 10-2
Neutral 2-2
Games 32
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 46.2
3PT % 39.3
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 14.6
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 81-71
East Georgia State College
H
Tue Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 114-77
Red Devil Academy
H
Thu Nov 06
at
Final
W, 77-63
Monroe College
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 86-70
Harcum College
@ New Rochelle, NY
N
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 77-64
Baltimore City Community College
@ New Rochelle, NY
N
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 76-73
Hillsborough Community College
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 77-70
Eastern Florida State College
H
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
W, 73-61
St. Petersburg College
A
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
W, 70-54
East Georgia State College
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 78-63
South Georgia State College
A
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
W, 73-60
Hillsborough Community College
A
December
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
L, 74-72
Pensacola State College
Select Physial Therapy Classic
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 74-57
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Pensacola State College Select Physical Therapy Classic
N
Tue Dec 09
at
Final
W, 86-60
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Fri Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 93-78
Palm Beach State College
H
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Indian River State College
Florida College Men's Basketball Shootout
H
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 92-66
Northwest Florida State College
Florida JUCO Shootout
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 100-66
Albany Technical College
H
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 75-71
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 90-72
Polk State College
A
Wed Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 97-57
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 61-56
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 84-77
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 80-61
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 71-51
Santa Fe College *
A
February
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
W, 95-74
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 99-84
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 97-87
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 83-73
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 92-67
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 80-61
Santa Fe College %
Mid-Florida Conference playoff
H
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 89-82
St. Petersburg College %
@ Ocala, FL FCSAA/ NJCAA Region VIII Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
% Post season