2013-14 CF Patriots Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 9-4
Neutral 5-1
Games 32
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 45.0
3PT % 26.7
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 42.3
Ast per game 14.4
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Pasco-Hernando Community College
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
Allegany College of Maryland
@ USC-Salkehatchie
N
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
USC Salkehatchie
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final - OT
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
South Georgia State College
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
Westchester Community College
@ Monroe College
N
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
Monroe College
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Harcum College
@ New Rochelle, NY
N
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
Hillsborough Community College
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
Broward College
@ Miami Dade College
N
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Miami Dade College
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Final
Pensacola State College
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ College of Central Florida Florida Colleges Men's Basketball Shootout- College of Central Florida
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
Final
Palm Beach State College
H
Wed Dec 18
at
Final
W, 88-61
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
Albany Technical College
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
Pasco-Hernando Community College
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
Polk State College
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
St. Petersburg College
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
Hillsborough Community College
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
Santa Fe College *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final - OT
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
Daytona State College *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Daytona State College *
Sophomore Night
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
Santa Fe College * %
H
March
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
Chipola College %
@ Ocala NJCAA Region VIII Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event