2012-13 CF Patriots Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 34-3
Pct. .919
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 9
Home 16-0
Away 10-3
Neutral 8-0
Games 37
Pts per game 87.1
FG % 50.2
3PT % 34.5
FT % 61.7
Reb per game 45.9
Ast per game 17.6
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 91-56
Hillsborough Community College
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 89-79
St. Petersburg College
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
L, 85-80
Gulf Coast State College
Regular Season Non-Conference
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 62-60
Pensacola State College
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 105-103
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 83-61
Central Georgia Technical College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 87-73
St. Petersburg College
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 88-61
TAAG Academy
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 81-76
Monroe College
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 78-52
Westchester Community College
@ Monroe College
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 97-89
Harcum College
@ Monroe College
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 108-92
Gulf Coast State College
Regular Season Non-Conference
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 70-54
Miami Dade College
Shootout
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 101-95
Hillsborough Community College
Shootout
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 96-73
Central Georgia Technical College
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 82-70
Hillsborough Community College
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 97-57
Prince George's Community College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 125-61
TAAG Academy
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 103-85
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 68-60
Polk State College
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 113-70
Rise Academy
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 93-79
Santa Fe College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 93-66
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 88-52
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 92-86
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 78-42
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 98-77
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 67-61
Santa Fe College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 75-45
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 98-79
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 90-77
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
FCSAA/Region 8 State Tournament
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Northwest Florida State College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 63-58
Brevard Community College
@ Marianna, FL FCSAA/Region 8 Championship
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Motlow State Community College
@ Hutchinson, Kan. 2013 NJCAA DI MBB Second-Round
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Central Arizona College
@ Hutchinson, Kan. 2013 NJCAA DI MBB Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Hutchinson, Kan. 2013 NJCAA DI MBB Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Northwest Florida State College
@ Hutchinson, Kan. 2013 NJCAA DI MBB Championship Game
N
* Conference