2020-21 College of Central Florida Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-5
Pct. .808
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 11-3
Away 8-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Runs 238
Batting Avg. .323
On Base % .446
Slugging % .455
Home Runs 19
January
Sat Jan 30
vs
Palm Beach State College
Cancelled
Cancelled
H
February
Sat Feb 13
at
Indian River State College
Rained Out
Cancelled
A
March
Wed Mar 17
vs
Webber University JV
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 19
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
@ Jacksonville, FL - North Campus At this time, spectators will not be permitted at games.
1:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 20
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Ocala, FL
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 22
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
At this time, spectators will not be permitted at games.
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Seminole State College of Florida *
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 26
at
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Seminole State College of Florida *
Ocala, FL
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 29
at
St. Johns River State College *
Palatka, FL
6:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 31
vs
St. Johns River State College *
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
St. Johns River State College *
Palatka, FL
6:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 05
at
Santa Fe College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Santa Fe College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 09
at
Santa Fe College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Daytona State College *
At this time, spectators will not be permitted at games.
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 12
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
New Port Richey, FL
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Ocala, FL
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 19
vs
St. Johns River State College *
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Santa Fe College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Mid-Florida Conference Tournament %
April 24-25
TBA
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Mid-Florida Conference Tournament %
April 24-25
TBA
H
May
Fri May 07
vs
FCSAA Region 8 State Tournament %
@ Lakeland, FL - Joker Marchant Stadium May 7-11
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season