2019 CF Patriots FALL Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Mon Sep 16
vs
Scout Day
CF Pro Scout Day
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Chet Lemon's Juice
11:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Chet Lemon's Juice
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
MFC Showcase
@ St. Johns River State College (Palatka, FL) Mid-Florida Conference Showcase
2:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Gatorball
11:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
SWFL
2:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
TNXL Academy
3:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Orlando Baseball Academy
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Ostingers
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
FC Indians
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Florida Southern College
TBA
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Lake-Sumter State College
2:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
FCSAA All-Star Game
@ Joker Marchant Stadium (Lakeland, FL) FCSAA Baseball All-Star Weekend
9:00 AM
N
Mon Oct 14
vs
Avant-Garde Academy
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Lake-Sumter State College
2:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Premier Prospects
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Hardballers
2:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 21
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Australia Academy
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
St. Leo University
6:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 28
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Lake-Sumter State College
2:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Flagler College
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Lake-Sumter State College
2:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Rollins College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
University of Tampa
1:00 PM
A