2018 CF Patriots Baseball FALL Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
October
Wed Oct 10
vs
2:00 PM
TNXL Academy
H
Wed Oct 17
at
2:30 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Fri Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
St. Leo University
A
Mon Oct 22
vs
2:00 PM
LTD Academy
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
2:30 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
FCSAA All-Star Game & Showcase
@ Joker Marchant Stadium (Lakeland, FL)
N
Wed Oct 31
at
2:30 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
Flagler College
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
1:30 PM
TNXL Academy
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
2:30 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
H
Fri Nov 09
at
1:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
2:30 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
March
Fri Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Mon Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
April
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
* Conference