2018 CF Patriots Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-13-1
Pct. .686
Conf. 17-6
Pct. .739
Streak Won 1
Home 14-8-1
Away 15-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 43
Runs 386
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .432
Slugging % .576
Home Runs 86
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
Palm Beach State College
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Indian River State College
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-7
Indian River State College
A
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 5-4
Hillsborough Community College
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 12-7
South Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Palm Beach State College
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Hillsborough Community College
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 8-7
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 20-6
South Florida State College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 15-5
Eastern Florida State College
Bruce Bochy Field
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
T, 5-5
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 22-6
St. Petersburg College
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 12-7
CCBC Catonsville
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 9-7
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-10
Florida Southwestern
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Thomas University JV
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-1
Daytona State College *
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Daytona State College *
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Lincoln Land Community College
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Daytona State College *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-4
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Santa Fe College *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 12-11
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Santa Fe College *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-5
St. Johns River State College *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-6
St. Johns River State College *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 13-9
St. Johns River State College *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Southeastern University JV
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-2
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lake-Sumter State College *
Changed Site due to Weather
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-4
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-7
Santa Fe College *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 14 innings
W, 7-3
St. Johns River State College *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
TBD (Winner of Lake Sumter vs St. Johns River) %
Mid Florida Conference Tournament
H
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
TBD (Winner of Lake Sumter vs St. Johns River) %
Mid Florida Conference Tournament
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
TBD (Winner of Lake Sumter vs St Johns River) %
If Necessary - Mid Florida Conference Tournament
H
May
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
FSCAA State Tournament %
@ Lakeland, FL State/Region Tournament May 11-17
N
* Conference
% Post season