2017 CF Patriots FALL Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
November
Wed Nov 08
vs
2:00 PM
TNXL
H
Fri Nov 10
at
6:00 PM
St. Leo University
A
January
Sat Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
Indian River State College
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Indian River State College
A
February
Mon Feb 05
vs
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
3:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
H
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
3:00 PM
Lincoln Land Community College
H
Wed Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
* Conference