2018 CF Patriots Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-6-1
Pct. .594
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Runs 131
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .419
Slugging % .522
Home Runs 26
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
Palm Beach State College
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Indian River State College
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-7
Indian River State College
A
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 5-4
Hillsborough Community College
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 12-7
South Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Palm Beach State College
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Hillsborough Community College
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 8-7
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 20-6
South Florida State College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 15-5
Eastern Florida State College
Bruce Bochy Field
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
T, 5-5
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 22-6
St. Petersburg College
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 12-7
CCBC Catonsville
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 9-7
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Florida Southwestern
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas University JV
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
Thomas University JV
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
3:00 PM
Lincoln Land Community College
H
Wed Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Wed Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Southeastern University JV
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
May
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
FSCAA State Tournament %
@ Lakeland, FL
N
* Conference
% Post season