2017 CF Patriots Spring Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-33-1
Pct. .343
Conf. 7-17
Pct. .292
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-17-1
Away 7-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 51
Runs 304
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .375
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 35
January
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-7
Palm Beach State College
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Indian River State College
H
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
L, 9-7
Hillsborough Community College
NY Yankees Community Field 1 Steinbrenner Drive Tampa, FL 33614
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 20-2
Webber University JV
H
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-3
South Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Palm Beach State College
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Palm Beach State College
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Hillsborough Community College
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 11-5
South Florida State College
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-6
Eastern Florida State College
H
Mon Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 7-1
St. Petersburg College
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 12-6
Indian River State College
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Florida Southwestern
H
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Petersburg College
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
CCBC Catonsville
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
T, 3-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Rescheduled from 2/22
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
South Georgia State College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-6
South Georgia State College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
South Georgia State College
A
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Southeastern University JV
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Daytona State College *
H
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-8
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Daytona State College *
H
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Lincoln Land Community College
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
W, 11-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Inspiration Academy
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 10-9
Santa Fe College *
A
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 9-4
Santa Fe College *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 10-8
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-1
St. Johns River State College *
H
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Johns River State College *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Thomas University JV
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Thomas University JV
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 16-12
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
Daytona State College *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-6
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Santa Fe College *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Johns River State College *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
* Conference