2016 CF Patriots Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-19
Pct. .627
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 2
Home 21-8
Away 10-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 51
Runs 378
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .409
Slugging % .454
Home Runs 50
January
Sun Jan 31
at
Final
Palm Beach State College
A
February
Mon Feb 01
at
Final
Hillsborough Community College
Hillsborough forfeit
A
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
Florida Southwestern
City of Palms Park
A
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final
South Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
Palm Beach State College
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Cancelled
Palm Beach State College
called due to rain
H
Mon Feb 08
vs
Final
Hillsborough Community College
H
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
St. Petersburg College
@ Jack Russell Stadium
N
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
South Florida State College
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
Eastern Florida State College
Bruce Bochy Baseball Field
A
Mon Feb 15
vs
Final
CCBC Catonsville
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
St. Petersburg College
H
Thu Feb 18
at
Final - 12 innings
Weber University JV
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
Southeastern University JV
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Indian River State College
H
Mon Feb 22
at
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
Florida Southwestern
Ocala, Fla.
H
Mon Feb 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
Jackson College
H
Mon Feb 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
Jackson College
H
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
Santa Fe College *
A
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
Santa Fe College *
A
Mon Mar 07
at
Final
St. Johns River State College *
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
Lincoln Land Community College
H
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
St. Johns River State College *
H
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final - 12 innings
Seminole State College of Florida *
game moved to Sunday due to rain
H
Mon Mar 21
at
Final
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Cancelled
Pasco-Hernando State College
Wet Grounds
A
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
Thomas University JV
H
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
Thomas University JV
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Mon Apr 04
at
Final
Daytona State College *
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
Daytona State College *
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
Daytona State College *
A
Mon Apr 11
vs
Final
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
St. Johns River State College *
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
Daytona State College *
H
May
Mon May 02
vs
Final
Miami Dade College %
@ Winter Haven FCSAA Playoff Game
N
Sun May 15
vs
Final - 10 innings
St. Petersburg College %
@ Henley Field
N
Mon May 16
vs
Final
Eastern Florida State College %
FCSAA State Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event