2013-14 CF Patriots Baseball Schedule

Overall 35-19
Pct. .648
Conf. 17-7
Pct. .708
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-9
Away 14-8
Neutral 2-2
Games 54
Runs 366
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .363
Slugging % .437
Home Runs 33
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Pensacola State College
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Indian River State College
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Indian River State College
H
Mon Feb 03
at
Final
W, 16-9
Hillsborough Community College
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Petersburg College
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
South Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
South Georgia State College
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Final
L, 12-2
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
W, 5-3
South Florida State College
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Eastern Florida State College
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Eastern Florida State College
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 30-4
CCBC Dundalk
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 9-6
CCBC Catonsville
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 8-7
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-5
Eastern Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Eastern Florida State College
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Palm Beach State College
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Davenport University
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
W, 11-4
Miami Dade College
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Indian River State College
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-2
Indian River State College
A
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
W, 9-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 13-4
St. Johns River State College *
H
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Lincoln Land Community College
H
Wed Mar 12
at
Final
L, 12-8
St. Johns River State College *
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
St. Johns River State College *
H
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
W, 6-0
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-0
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-5
St. Petersburg College
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-7
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-4
Daytona State College *
A
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-3
Daytona State College *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 22-4
Santa Fe College *
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 13-5
Santa Fe College *
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Daytona State College *
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Pasco-Hernando Community College
H
May
Fri May 09
at
Final
W, 7-3
Chipola College %
A
Sun May 11
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Miami Dade College %
@ Lakeland, FL
N
Mon May 12
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Polk State College %
@ Lakeland, FL
N
Tue May 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Gulf Coast State College %
@ Lakeland FL
N
Wed May 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Miami Dade College %
@ Lakeland, FL FCSAA State Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season