2012-13 CF Patriots Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-23
Pct. .558
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 1
Home 21-9
Away 8-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 52
Runs 310
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .384
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 9
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 6-5
South Florida State College
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 5-3
Indian River State College
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Indian River State College
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 4-1
Hillsborough Community College
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 13-12
St. Petersburg College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Brevard Community College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Brevard Community College
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 9-6
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 8-3
South Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 8-4
South Georgia College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 7-4
South Georgia College
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 9-6
St. Petersburg College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-4
CCBC Catonsville
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
Brevard Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Brevard Community College
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 11-3
CCBC Dundalk
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Hillsborough Community College
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Miami Dade College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Miami Dade College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Gulf Coast State College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Gulf Coast State College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Davenport University JV
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Pasco-Hernando Community College
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Macomb Community College
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Macomb Community College
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 13-6
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-7
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
St. Johns River State College *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Lincoln Land Community College
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
St. Johns River State College *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Johns River State College *
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 12-5
LaFleche College
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-4
Lake Sumter Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lake Sumter Community College *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lake Sumter Community College *
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Daytona State College *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-1
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 12-8
Santa Fe College *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Santa Fe College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 11-5
St. Johns River State College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Lake Sumter Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Daytona State College *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Santa Fe College *
A
* Conference